Cast & crew of ‘We the people’

‘We the people’ cast & crew revealed….

Θάνος Μπίρκος/ Thanos Birkos: Director/ Script Writer

Γιάννης Ζώρζος/ Giannis Zorzos: Editor/ Animator/ Gr. Designer


Θάνος Μπίρκος/ Thanos Birkos (Πέτρος/ Petros)                                             

 Έυη Κολιούλη/ Evi Koliouli  (Ιουλία/ Julie)                                                

Αλέξης Δερμιτζάκης/ Alexis Dermitzakis (Alex)

Sasa Marienkaefer (Σάσα Παπά/ Sasa Papa)

Guest Appearances

Αναστάσης Κολοβός/ Anastasis Kolovos (Ληστής/ Con man)

Αθανασία Κούσουλα/ Athanasia Kousoula (Μαρία/ Maria)

Παύλος Δερμιτζάκης/ Paul Dermitzakis (Κατσαρίδας/ Cockroach)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s